Invest in Austria

Austria, officially known as the Republic of Austria is a country in the European Union landlocked by other countries on all sides. The country is located right in the center of Europe continent. Austria shares its border with Germany and Czech Republic in the North and in the east it is surrounded by Slovakia and Hungary. On the south it is bordered by Italy and Slovenia and on the west it is surrounded by Switzerland and Liechtenstein. Vienna is the capital city of Austria; it is also the largest city in the country.

© Copyright 2010-16 Invest in EU All rights reserved.