Invest in Belgium

Belgium is centrally located in the European Continent hence it acts as a spring board to other countries in European Union (EU). Belgium shares its boundaries with leading EU nations such as France, Germany, United Kingdom, the Netherlands and Luxembourg. 

Brussels which is capital of Belgium also acts as capital of Europe as the headquarters of the European Commission is also located here. Besides, Brussels is also the place where the headquarters of Council of Ministers, European Parliament and NATO is located.

© Copyright 2010-16 Invest in EU All rights reserved.