Invest in Hungary

Hungary is officially is known as the Republic of Hungary. The country is located in the Central European continent and it is landlocked by other nations on all sides. Hungary is situated in the Pannonian Basin and it shares its border with Slovakia in the north and in the east it is bordered by Ukraine and Romania, on the southern borders Hungary is surrounded by Croatia and Serbia and to the west Hungary is bordered by Austria. Budapest, the capital city of Hungary is also its largest city.

© Copyright 2010-16 Invest in EU All rights reserved.