Invest in Lithuania

Lithuania, also officially known as the Republic of Lithuania is the southernmost of the three Baltic States and is a country in Northern Europe. It is surrounded by Belarus to Southeast, Poland to the Southwest and Latvia to north.

© Copyright 2010-16 Invest in EU All rights reserved.