Invest in Netherlands

Netherlands, also known as Holland or Deutschland, is a constituent country of the Kingdom of Netherlands. It is located in the North West of European Continent. Netherlands has its territories in the Caribbean islands. The Netherlands has a very unique ruling set-up; it has a parliamentary democratic constitutional monarchy system. Netherlands shares its border with Belgium in the south and the North Sea flows across the Northern boundaries of the country. To the east of Netherlands is Germany.

© Copyright 2010-16 Invest in EU All rights reserved.